“Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, bring your own sunshine.” ~ Anthony J. D’Angelo

Surround yourself with “sunshine people.” Sunshine people are those who brighten up your day, no matter what. They come in many forms. Those in my life come in the following forms: the one who always joke at just the right time; the one who is always smiling; the one who is always serving; and the one who has nothing bad to say about anyone. I love these people and I aspire to be like these people. I know that when I’m feeling angry, sad, or otherwise upset, these people will always lift my spirits. These are also the same people that I want to share my joys with. So, surround yourself with these people. And if you can, be one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

